Rugby Home

Contact

Rugby India 2nd Floor, Nawab House, 63 Maharishi Karve Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 002. India.
Union Official Website : www.indiarugby.com
Email : Info@rugbyindia.in
Tel : +91 22 2205 3897
Fax : +91 22 2208 6910

Head Office

Contact No. +91 022 22053897

Person Responsible Email Id
Sudarshan Narasimhan

Grassroots & Tournament Co-ordinator

sudarshan.narasimhan@rugbyindia.in
Anand Godiwala

Communication Manager

anand.godiwala@rugbyindia.in
Kamran Memon

IT & Website Manager

kamran.memon@rugbyindia.in
Sandeep Mosamkar

National development Manager

mosam.indiarugby@gmail.com
sandeep.mosamkar@rugbyindia.in
Nasser Hussain

General Manager

nasser.hussain@rugbyindia.in
NORTH ZONE
DELHI
Arun Sharma RDM 8053354060 sharmaarun082@gmail.com
SOUTH ZONE
Tamil Nadu
Noel Mathew RDM 9380157587 noel.sam@rugbyindia.in syrianmathew@gmail.com
WEST ZONE
Maharashtra
Vikas Chaurasiya RDM 9819072036 vikas.chaurasiya@rugbyindia.in chaurasiya.vikas@gmail.com
CENTRAL ZONE
Odisha
Manas kumar Jena RDM 9852784442 Mukeshks4442@gmail.com
EAST ZONE
West Bengal
Nandu Chandavarkar RDM 9831351676 nandu.chandavarkar@gmail.com