Rugby Home

Contact Us

Rugby India 2nd Floor, Nawab House, 63 Maharishi Karve Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 002. India.
Union Official Website : www.indiarugby.com
Email : Info@rugbyindia.in
Tel : +91 22 2205 3897
Fax : +91 22 2208 6910

Head Office

Contact No. 2222053897

Person Responsible Email Id
Sudarshan narasimhan

Grassroots & Tournament Co-ordinator

sudarshan.narasimhan@rugbyindia.in
Anand Godiwala

Communication Manager

anand.godiwala@rugbyindia.in
kamran memon

IT & Website Manager

kamran.memon@rugbyindia.in
Sandeep Mosamkar

National development Manager

mosam.indiarugby@gmail.com
sandeep.mosamkar@rugbyindia.in
Nasser Hussain

General Manager

nasser.hussain@rugbyindia.in
NORTH ZONE
DELHI
Gautam Dagar RDM 9999166248 gautam.dagar@rugbyindia.in gautamdagar14@yahoo.com
Shailesh Kumar RDO 9560902673 sk712868@gmail.com
Subash Solanki RDO 9868983198 subhashsolanki078@gmail.com
J & K
M Iqbal RDO 9419024669 jkrugby@gmail.com
Irfan Aziz Butta RDO 9622422766 irfanrugby@gmail.com
Salihah Sheikh RDO 7042007156 solihayousuf@gmail.com
Haryana
Arun Sharma RDO 8053354060 sharmaarun082@gmail.com
Punjab
Parvinder RDO 9872886696 kparvinder96@gmail.com
SOUTH ZONE
Tamil Nadu
Noel Mathew RDM 9380157587 noel.sam@rugbyindia.in syrianmathew@gmail.com
Sandhya Elumalai RDO 8667487874 sandhiyasandy.elumalai97@gmail.com
Vigneshwar Manikandan RDO 7358446182 vigneshrugby@gmail.com
Venka RDO 9884838767 venkatrugby@gmail.com
Karnataka
Pulkit Bhatt RDO 9873785901 puki_bhat@hotmail.com pulkit_njk@hotmail.com
Kerala
George A RDO 9746989404 georgearogyam2009@gmail.com
Shyju Rajan RDO 8086928176 shyjurajan88@gmail.com
CENTRAL ZONE
Odisha
Rajeev Nath RDM 9040166457 rajeev_being@yahoo.co.in
Manas Kumar Jena RDO 9437766440 manasmucojb@gmail.com
Surendra Jena RDO 9853201907 surendrajena@yahoo.com
Dhiren Kumar Raut RDO 9777884008 dhirenloveu_rugby@yahoo.com
Bihar
Mukesh Kumar Singh RDO 9852784442 mukeshks4442@gmail.com
EAST ZONE
West Bengal
Nandu Chandavarkar RDM 9831351676 nandu.chandavarkar@gmail.com
Mokhtar Alam RDO 9831296331 mokhtaralam13@gmail.com
Mala Saren RDO 8442923168 malasoren0909@gmail.com
Sourojit Ghosh RDO 9831119027 sourojitghosh90@gmail.com
WEST ZONE
Maharashtra
Vikas Chaurasiya RDM 9819072036 vikas.chaurasiya@rugbyindia.in chaurasiya.vikas@gmail.com
Rehemuddin Sheikh RDO 9833382838 rehmuddinshaikh@gmail.com
Ishwaraj Kotarki RDO 7715811597 kotariki4567@gmail.com
Rajasthan
Kuldeep Rajawat RDO 9352383982 kuldeeprajawat2392@gmail.com