Office Bearers

Name:
Vikram Ahuja
Designation:
President
Email: vikram.ahuja@rugbyindia.in

Name:
Gerald Prabhu
Designation:
Hon. Secretary
Email:
gerald.prabhu@rugbyindia.in

Name:
Sanaya Mehta Vyas
Designation:
Hon. Treasurer
Email:
sanaya.mehta@rugbyindia.in

Name:
Saurav Chatterjee
Designation:
Member
Email:
saurav.chatterjee@rugbyindia.in

Name:
Rahul Bose
Designation:
Member
Email:
rahul.bose@rugbyindia.in

Rahul Bose

Name:
Pramod Khanna
Designation:
Member
Email: khanna.pramod@gmail.com

Name:
Numazar Mehta
Designation:
Member
Email:
noomimehta@hotmail.com

Name:
Darius Moos
Designation:
Member
Email:
thegrow@gmail.com

Name:
Mohd. Iqbal
Designation:
Member
Email:
jkrugby@gmail.com

Name:
Shreecharan Nadkarni
Designation:
Member
Email:
shreenadkarni7@gmail.com

Name:
Aga Hussain
Designation:
Member
Email:
aga.hussain@rugbyindia.in

Name:
U. K. Mohanty
Designation:
Member
Email: uk_mohanty@hotmail.com