Office Bearers

Name:
Mr Numazar Mehta
Designation:
President
Email:
noomimehta@hotmail.com

Name:
Maneck Unwala
Designation:
Treasurer
Email: manecku@gmail.com

Name:
Mr Nasser Hussain
Designation:
General Manager
Email:
Nasser.hussain@rugbyindia.in

Name:
Mahesh Mathai
Designation:
Secretary
Email:
mahesh@bluefrog.co.in

Name:
Saurav Chatterjee
Designation:
Member
Email:
saurav@highlifemanagement.com

Name:
Pramod Khanna
Designation:
Member
Email: khanna.pramod@gmail.com

Name:
U. K. Mohanty
Designation:
Member
Email: ukmohanty@gmail.com

Name:
Darius Moos
Designation:
Member
Email:
thegrow@gmail.com

Name:
Kunal Thakore
Designation:
Member
Email:
kunal.thakore@talwarthakore.com

Name:
Sanaya Vyas Mehta
Designation:
Member

Name:
Gerald Prabhu
Designation:
Member