Office Bearers

Name: Mr Numazar Mehta
Designation: President
Email: noomimehta@hotmail.com

Name: Mr Aga Hussain
Designation: Vice President
Email: agahussain@gmail.com

Name: Mahesh Mathai
Designation: Secretary
Email: mahesh@bluefrog.co.in

Name: Saurav Chatterjee
Designation: Treasurer
Email: saurav@highlifemanagement.com

Name: Pramod Khanna
Designation: Member
Email: khanna.pramod@gmail.com

Name: Maneck Unwala
Designation: Member
Email: manecku@gmail.com

Name: Chaitanya Sinh
Designation: Member
Email: chaitsinh@gmail.com

Name: Salim Tyebjee
Designation: Member
Email: salim.tyebjee@gmail.com

Name: U. K. Mohanty
Designation: Member
Email: ukmohanty@gmail.com

Name: Darius Moos
Designation: Member
Email: thegrow@gmail.com

Name: Shyam Nagarajan
Designation: Member
Email: shyam.nagarajan@brilliantgroup.com

Name: Vece Paes
Designation: Member
Email: docvecepaes@gmail.com

Name: Ravi Kidwai
Designation: Member
Email: kidwairavi@gmail.com

Name: Kunal Thakore
Designation: Member
Email: kunal.thakore@talwarthakore.com

CONTACT US

Rugby India 2nd Floor, Nawab House,
63 Maharishi Karve Road, Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 002. India.
Web : www.rugbyindia.in
Email : Info@rugbyindia.in
Tel : +91 22 2205 3897 Fax : +91 22 2208 6910

All Right Reserved